play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Essex Trade Sales Ltd

At Essex Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Essex Trade Sales Ltd

Essex Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volkswagen golf

    By Steve D on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a vw golf 1.6 fsi match. The car is fantastic comes with all the extras. The guys here have a great selection of cars and are very helpful with the sales process, they helped with my tax and insurance, i recommend


  • 5

    Opel Astra VXR

    By Sony E on 10 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I am French and I bought a Vauxhall Astra VXR for me, in France Everything went very well He accepted me when we did not speak the same language We managed And I am very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Peugeot 3008

    By Susan R on 04 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with my purchase, Vic and staff made me feel comfortable and did not pressurise me in any way. They are quite happy to leave you with the car and look at it in your own time.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By farhad R on 26 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dealer are very helpful, good experience, good range of cars, need more sign as a little bit hard to find but happy with my car.


  • 5

    Vauxhall zafira

    By michael O on 26 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Vauxhall Zafira from these gentlemen. A small operation but they have a vast amount of cars. Vic was most helpful showed me around the car, took me for a test drive and had the vehicle thoroughly valeted. I left a deposit on the Zafira and arranged to collect it at the weekend. Paperwork process was easy and straightforward and Vic helped me tax the vehicle there and then. I have had the car for to weeks now and love it. Many thanks essex trade sales


  • 5

    TERRIBLE DEALER

    By Arina D on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    If I could give this place zero stars I would!! These people put on a good show like they're nice and friendly but they are only after your money. I viewed a car and put a deposit on a car after confirming with the owner that I will get the money back if I changed my mind. I told him within two days of placing the deposit that I no longer wished to get the car and he denied to give the deposit money back. I regret ever going to this place!!


  • 5

    FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By mahinda P on 29 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very polite customer service. vic slaw sales manager was very honest and straight to the point.very help full.financial negotian and was awesome. thanks for the deal i got on my car ford focus titanium.


  • 5

    Excellent cars and Service

    By Rory S on 16 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased an Audi A3 from Essex Trade Sales and I cant recommend them highly enough. I purchased a quality car at a reasonable price. Very happy customer


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By david L on 07 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    thanks Essex trade sales for all your help, I love my new car!


  • 5

    FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE AND A LARGE CHOICE

    By DAVID L on 01 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I HAVE PURCHASED 4 CARS FROM ESSEX TRADE SALES LTD OVER THE YEARS, I HAVE HAD NO ISSUES. IF I HAVE EVER NEEDED HELP WITH MY CARS THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN THERE FOR ME. THEY ARE QUICK AT DEALING WITH THE SALES PROCESS AND ARE VERY HELPFUL OFFERING ADVICE. THE STAFF ARE AN ASSET TO THE BUSINESS AS THEY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND. I HAVE RECOMMENDED ESSEX TRADE SALES LTD TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE THEM IN THE FUTURE.


‹ Prev Next ›