play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Essex Trade Sales Ltd

At Essex Trade Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Essex Trade Sales Ltd

Essex Trade Sales Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful Dealer

    By Victoria S on 23 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Vauxhall Corsa from Essex Trade Sales Ltd last month and I love the car. I am a key worker and needed it to commute to work. The staff at Essex Trade Sales were very knowledgeable and helpful. I cannot thank them enough.


  • 5

    Very friendly excellent after sales , top class

    By roger D on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly , very knowledgeable , very helpful , I was worried about buying a used car but I am so glad i chose Essex trade sales their after sales was /is superb the whole experience has been really good , I was dubious but they have been really good I would recommend them whole heartedly excellent vehicle ( not expensive ) but they have vehicle to suit all budgets ..


  • 5

    Good guys in Essex.

    By Philip H on 25 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We were dealt with very kindly, politely and considerately. The car we bought has so far proven to be exactly as offered. The location belies the experience. I would be happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great Company

    By Wayne T on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great company. Essex Trade Sales were very helpful in the purchase of my Ford Fiesta. They had at the time over 25 to choose from at the time. The process is very simple, I gave them a call discussed what I wanted and they advised me to log onto their website where all their cars are advertised with all the prices. Once I found the car I wanted I made an appointment to view this particular one. Viewing were by appointment only due to Coronavirus. They only let in one bubble of customers at a certain time for safety reasons. Face masks were compulsory. This made me feel safe as they are adhering to strict guidelines and shows they are a good company. Anyway I went to view the car they had pulled it out and valeted it as they are on a farm. They left me and my advisor to inspect it and were not pushy at all. As it was a booked appointment they gave us roughly an hour slot. After looking we asked to test drive, they said we need to look at the paperwork first, agree that the price was ok


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Des G on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I received an excellent service and prices are very good, the whole team are very professional


  • 5

    Basic check not done

    By Brigid M on 20 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Hyundai i10 two weeks ago. The back wiper has never worked. Because I am working elsewhere, I can't go back for a repair. I think that checking that the wipers work is very basic, but it clearly wasn't done in this case. Disappointing.


  • 5

    Bad service

    By Marika C on 17 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a nissan micra two months ago and since that moment I had only issue with this car. After two weeks, I had pay 550£ for several problems that the car had such as brake discs and pads, wiper blades and tailgate struts. I contacted them regarding the above but they just pretend to fix. Now after two months I will need to pay another 1000£ for clutch and engine mounts. This is really frustrated. Really unrecommended garage!!! Do not buy from them. I would give 0 star!!!


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By David C on 27 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Nissan a week ago, I thought there might be a problem,with the car . Phoned Vic at ETS Ltd , who was very polite and reassuring. Since visiting them ,with the car, I have had no problems... Thanks Vic.


  • 5

    good cars!

    By sowinder S on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car from essex trade sales had it for over 3 months and no problems i recommend


  • 5

    fiat 500 white

    By bethany A on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    love my new car, these guys are really helpful and not pushy


‹ Prev Next ›